Total Records Found: 187, showing 150 per page
Californians for Pesticide Reform Organizational MembersWebsiteCityCountyContact Info if no website
Acterra www.acterra.org Palo Alto Santa Clara
Action Now - Burbank www.pesticidefreezone.org/action_now.htm Burbank Los Angeles
American Oceans Campaign oceana.org Monterey Monterey
American Parkinson Disease Association www.apdaparkinson.org New York OUT OF STATE
Asian Resources Inc asianresources.org Sacramento Sacramento
Associated Students Inc SJSU as.sjsu.edu San Jose Santa Clara
Associated Students-Envt. Affairs Chico State as.csuchico.edu Chico Butte
Bay Area 880 Healthy Communities bayareahealthy880communities.rubidot.com/ San Leandro Alameda
Better Urban Green Strategies Davis Yolo 530-758-6796
Biological Urban Gardening Services www.organiclandscape.com Citrus Heights Sacramento
Breast Cancer Action www.bcaction.org San Francisco San Francisco
Butte Environmental Council www.becnet.org Chico Butte
Calexico New River Committee alliancehealthcarefoundation.org/calexico-new-river-committee/ Calexico Imperial
California Certified Organic Farmers www.ccof.org Santa Cruz Santa Cruz
California Communities Against Toxics www.supergreenme.com/CaliforniaCommunitiesAgainstToxics Rosamond Kern
California Indian Basketweavers Association www.ciba.org Woodland Yolo
California League of Conservation Voters www.ecovote.org Oakland Alameda
California League of Conservation Voters Education Fund www.clcvedfund.org Los Angeles Los Angeles
California National Organization for Women canow.org Sacramento Sacramento
California Nurses Association www.nationalnursesunited.org/site/entry/california-nurses-association Oakland Alameda
California Public Interest Research Group www.calpirg.org/sites/pirg/files/cpn/USN-041416-B1/index5.html Sacramento Sacramento
California Rural Legal Assistance Foundation www.crlaf.org Sacramento Sacramento
California Safe Schools www.calisafe.org Toluca Lake Los Angeles
California School Employee's Association members.csea.com/memberhome/ San Jose Santa Clara
California School Nurses Organization www.csno.org Sacramento Sacramento
Carpenters Local 405 carpenters405.org San Jose Santa Clara
Center for Biological Diversity www.biologicaldiversity.org Oakland Alameda
Center for Community Action and Environmental Justice www.ccaej.org Riverside Riverside
Center for Environmental Health www.cehca.org Oakland Alameda
Center for Urban Agriculture at Fairview www.fairviewgardens.org Goleta Santa Barbara
Center on Race, Poverty and the Environment www.crpe-ej.org/crpe/ Delano/Kern and Oakland/Alameda Kern/Alameda
Central California Environmental Justice Network ccejn.wordpress.com/ Fresno Fresno
Centro Binacional Para El Desarrollo Indigena centrobinacional.org Fresno Fresno
Channel Islands Animal Protection Association Santa Barbara Santa Barbara 805-882-2008
Childrens Health Environmental Coalition www.healthychild.org/improve_main.asp Los Angeles Los Angeles
City Farms Sacramento Sacramento 916-453-8535
Clean Water Action www.cleanwateraction.org San Francisco San Francisco
Coalition for Clean Air www.ccair.org Los Angeles Los Angeles
Colchester Creek Seal Beach Orange 714-815-2042
Coleman Advocates for Children and Youth colemanadvocates.org San Francisco San Francisco
Commonweal www.commonweal.org Bolinas Marin
Communi-tea.org www.communi-tea.org San Mateo San Mateo
Communication Workers of America Local 9423 www.cwa9423.org San Jose Santa Clara
Communities for a Better Environment www.cbecal.org Huntington Park Los Angeles
Community and Children's Advocates Against Pesticide Poisoning Ventura Ventura 805-654-4186
Community Environmental Council www.cecsb.org Santa Barbara Santa Barbara
Community Health Councils Inc www.chc-inc.org Los Angeles Los Angeles
Community Legal Information Center as.csuchico.edu Chico Butte
Consumer Attorneys of California www.caoc.org Sacramento Sacramento
Consumers Union SF San Francisco San Francisco 415-431-6747
CorpWatch www.corpwatch.org San Francisco San Francisco
Desert Citizens Against Pollution palmdalesite1.tripod.com/dcap.htm Palmdale Los Angeles
Earth Communications Office confessionsfilm.com/oneearth/ Van Nuys Los Angeles
Earth Island Institute www.earthisland.org Berkeley Alameda
EarthJustice earthjustice.org Oakland Alameda
Earthways Projects www.earthways.org Malibu Los Angeles
Ecology Action www.growbiointensive.org Willits Mendocino
Ecology Center ecologycenter.org Berkeley Alameda
Ecology House www.eahhousing.org/pages/apartmentdetail/78 San Rafael Marin
EducVision Inc Fresno Fresno 559-456-6393
El Quinto Sol de America www.elquintosoldeamerica.org Lindsay Tulare
Endangered Habitats League www.ehleague.org Los Angeles Los Angeles
Environment California environmentcalifornia.org Los Angeles Los Angeles
Environmental Action Committee of West Marin eacmarin.org Point Reyes Station Marin
Environmental Affairs Board UCSB www.as.ucsb.edu/eab/ Santa Barbara Santa Barbara
Environmental Center of San Luis Obispo ecoslo.org San Luis Obispo San Luis Obispo
Environmental Defense Center www.edcnet.org Santa Barbara Santa Barbara
Environmental Defense Fund www.edf.org/california?tagID=1229 San Francisco San Francisco
Environmental Health Coalition www.environmentalhealth.org/index.php/en/ San Diego San Diego
Environmental Law Foundation www.envirolaw.org Oakland Alameda
Environmental Working Group www.ewg.org Oakland Alameda
Everyone's Harvest everyonesharvest.org Marina Monterey
Food First foodfirst.org Oakland Alameda
Frente Indigena Oaxaqueno Binacinal fiob.org Los Angeles Los Angeles
Fresno Coalition Against the Misuse of Pesticides www.1000friendsoffresno.org/pesticides.html Fresno Fresno
Fresno Metro Ministry www.fresnometmin.org Fresno Fresno
Grayson Neighborhood Council www.graysonneighborhoodcouncil.50megs.com/index.html Westley Stanislaus
Green Party Monterey County www.cagreens.org/county-parties/monterey Monterey Monterey
Green Party of Santa Clara County www.cagreens.org/santaclara/index.shtml Mountain View Santa Clara
Greenaction greenaction.org San Francisco San Francisco
Greenpeace San Francisco www.greenpeace.org/usa/ San Francisco San Francisco
Group for Alternatives to Spreading Poisons Nevada City Nevada 530-265-5001
Heal the Bay www.healthebay.org Santa Monica Los Angeles
Health and Habitat butterflylodge.org Mill Valley Marin
Health Council of Marin apps.marincounty.org/bosboardsandcomm/boardpage.aspx?BrdID=42&return=default.aspx San Rafael Marin
Healthy Children Organizing Project www.healthychildrensf.org San Francisco San Francisco
Healthy Homes Collaborative www.healthyhomescollaborative.org Los Angeles Los Angeles
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers www.ibew332.org San Jose Santa Clara
International Brotherhood of Teamsters Local 890 www.teamsters.org San Jose Santa Clara
Klamath Forest Alliance www.klamathforestalliance.org Etna Siskiyou
Labor Community Strategy Center www.thestrategycenter.org Los Angeles Los Angeles
Labor Council for Latin American Advancement www.lclaa.org San Jose Santa Clara
Leadership Counsel for Justice and Accountability www.leadershipcounsel.org Fresno Fresno
Literacy for Environmental Justice www.lejyouth.org San Francisco San Francisco
Low Income Self Help Center santaclara.networkofcare.org/mh/services/agency.aspx?pid=LowIncomeSelfHelpCenter_356_2_0 San Jose Santa Clara
Lymphoma Association www.lymphomahelp.org Ann Arbor, MI OUT OF STATE
Madres del Este de Los Angeles clnet.ucla.edu/community/intercambios/melasi/ Los Angeles Los Angeles
Marguerite Vineyard philoridge.com Philo Mendocino
Mendocino Cancer Resource Center crcmendocino.org Mendocino Mendocino
Mexican American Legal Defense and Education Fund www.maldef.org Los Angeles Los Angeles
Mexican American Political Association www.mapa.org Los Angeles Los Angeles
Monterey Bay Central Labor Council www.montereybaylabor.org/index.cfm?action=cat&categoryID=559E3C78-738E-42A6-9DCD-C174522891BA Salinas Monterey
Mothers and Others for a Livable Planet old.cehn.org/mothers_and_others_livable_planet New York, NY OUT OF STATE
Mow and Sow www.mowandsow.org Marshall Marin
National Audubon Society of CA ca.audubon.org Emeryville Alameda
National Brain Tumor Foundation braintumor.org San Francisco San Francisco
National Latina Health Organization ww12.latinahealth.org Oakland Alameda
National Peoples Campaign
Natural Resources Defense Council ww12.latinahealth.org San Francisco San Francisco
Neighborhood Parks Council: Urban Resource Systems www.sfparksalliance.org San Francisco San Francisco
Neighbors at Risk Oceano San Luis Obispo
Northcoast Environmental Center yournec.org/index.php?module=pagesetter&func=viewpub&tid=1&pid=33 Arcata Humboldt
Ola Raza Inc. www.olaraza.org Porterville Tulare
Organic Agricultural Advisors North San Juan Nevada 530-292-3619
Organic Garden Club of Sonoma County v Sonoma
Organic Sacramento Sacramento Sacramento
Our Developing World www.magiclink.net/~odw/ Saratoga Santa Clara
Pajaro Valley Federation of Teachers AFT 1936 www.aft.org/affiliate/01936 Salinas Monterey
Parents for a Safer Environment www.pfse.net/#/ Moraga Contra Costa
People for Healthy Forests Sonora Tuolumne 209-962-7585
People United for a Better Life in Oakland www.peopleunited.org Oakland Alameda
People's Core peoplescore.net Los Angeles Los Angeles
Pesticide Action Network North America www.panna.org Oakland Alameda
Pesticide Alternatives of Santa Clara County Portola Valley Santa Clara 408-730-4355
Pesticide Awareness and Alternatives Coalition Santa Barbara Santa Barbara 805-685-4881
Pesticide Education Network Canyon Country Los Angeles 661-298-2526
Pesticide Free Zone Inc www.pesticidefreezone.org Kentfield Marin
Pesticide Watch Education Fund www.pesticidewatch.org Sacramento Sacramento
Philippine Action Group for the Environment Carson Los Angeles 310-513-1030
Physicians for Social Responsibility - Los Angeles www.psr-la.org Los Angeles Los Angeles
Physicians for Social Responsibility - SF sfbaypsr.org Berkeley Alameda
Planning and Conservation League www.pcl.org Sacramento Sacramento
Pollution Prevention Education and Research Los Angeles 323-259-2712
Prevention Institute www.preventioninstitute.org Oakland Alameda
Professional Association for Childhood Education www.pacenet.org Oakland Alameda
Public and Environmental Health Advisory cchealth.org/pehab/ Martinez Contra Costa
Public Citizen www.citizen.org/Page.aspx?pid=183 Oakland Alameda
Relational Cultural Institute relationalculture.org Fresno Fresno
Response Team for the Chemically Injured Atascadero San Luis Obispo
Rural Communities Resource Center www.tularebasinwatershed.org/rural-communities-resource-center
Russian River Watershed Protection www.rrwpc.org Guerneville Sonoma
Sacramento Natural Foods Co-op sacfood.coop Sacramento Sacramento
Safe Ag, Safe Schools - Salinas Salinas Monterey 831-325-1681
Safe Ag, Safe Schools - Watsonville Watsonville Santa Cruz 831-325-1681
Safe Alternatives for Our Forest Environment safealt.org Trinity
SAJE/Healthy Home Project www.saje.net Los Angeles Los Angeles
San Francisco Baykeeper baykeeper.org Oakland Alameda
San Francisco Labor Council sflaborcouncil.org San Francisco San Francisco
San Francisco Vegetarian Society www.sfvs.org San Francisco San Francisco
San Jose Monthly Meeting of the Religious Society of Friends www.sanjosefriends.org San Jose Santa Clara
Translate »